Blue Earth County Logo 800x254

About Us

Blue Earth County Sheriff’s Department consists of 32 licensed Deputy’s, including Sheriff, Chief Deputy, Captains and Lieutenants, and patrol staff. We patrol the county, townships and towns including: St. Clair, Pemberton, Good Thunder, and Vernon Center.  We also assist with calls in Madison Lake, Eagle Lake, Mankato and Mapleton. Some of our tasks we do include: Patrolling, and answering calls, we have a school resource officer, a water patrol unit and we also have drone pilots.

Visit Website

Get In Touch

401 Carver Road, Mankato, MN, USA

Call: (507) 304-4800